About

Welcome to our website

Computer Music is the UK’s biggest-selling music technology magazine and this website is designed to offer a taste of what we do in the mag. The site is in constant development and offers all sorts of music and interactivity as well as advice, reviews of the latest gear and news as it happens, all in a clear, easy-to-understand, techno babble-free way. We believe that it is your music that counts, not the jargon.
Ronan Macdonald Editor.

The Computermusic team

Editorial
Editor Ronan Macdonald
ronan.macdonald@futurenet.co.uk
Assistant Editor Andrea Robinson
andrea.robinson@futurenet.co.uk
Art Editor Steve Mckay
stephen.mckay@futurenet.co.uk
Designer Tina Glencross
tina.glencross@futurenet.co.uk
Senior Art Editor Katie Beard
katie.beard@futurenet.co.uk
Reviews Editor Ben Rogerson
ben.rogerson@futurenet.co.uk
CDRom Researcher/Staff Writer Kevin Redding
kevin.redding@futurenet.co.uk
ProductionProduction Coordinator Lee Thomas
Ad designer Rob Speed
Print Coordinator Emma Muddimer
Pre-press Services Manager Brian Hook
Pre-press Coordinator Andy Bodman
Circulation Product Manager Rob Brock
Subscriptions and enquiriesCall the number below for all queries regarding back issues or subscriptions
Tel 01458 271157
Fax 01225 882523
CD problems
e-mail cmusic.support@futurenet.co.uk
Tel 01225 442244 and ask for CD technical support
Advertising
Group Advertising Manager
Simon Lewis
simon.lewis@futurenet.co.uk
Deputy Advertising Manager
Roger Hall
roger.hall@futurenet.co.uk
Senior Sales Executive
Caroline Harding
caroline.harding@futurenet.co.uk
Sales Executive
Emma Muddimer